top of page

TRAILS General Council


TRAILS is governed by a General Council (GC) made up of member library leaders (representatives), the TRAILS Coordinator (ex-officio, non-voting), and a Montana State Library representative (ex-officio, non-voting). The GC approves the budget and all strategic initiatives of the consortium.

Meeting Schedule

Add stuff here.



General Council Role
Amber Harris
Aaniiih Nakoda College (ANC)
Aaron LaFromboise
Blackfeet Community College (BCC)
Stephen Licitra
Blewett School of Law UM (UML)
Jennifer Oates
Carroll College (CC)
Adrienne Violett
Chief Dull Knife College (CDKC)
BreAnn Miller
Dawson Community College (DCC)
Morgan Ray
Flathead Valley Community College (FVCC)
Lori Smoker
Fort Peck Community College (FPCC)
Ashlynn Maczko
Great Falls College MSU (GFC)
Secretary (10/2023 - 10/2024)
Helena College (HC
Tim Bernardis
Little Big Horn College (LBHC)
Eileen Wright
MSU Billings (MSUB)
Valerie Hickman
MSU Northern (MSUN)
Jerusha Shipstead
Miles City Community College (MCC)
Alicia Bernhardt
Montana Christian College (MTCC)
Marilyn Bennett
Montana State Library
Doralyn Rossmann
Montana State University (MSU)
Chair (10/2023 - 10/2024)
Scott Juskiewicz
Montana Technological University (MTU)
Bobbi Otte
Rocky Mountain College (RMC)
Jani Costilla
Salish Kootenai College (SKC)
Dana Kopp
St. Patrick’s Hospital
Joy Bridwell
Stone Child College (SCC)
Pamela Benjamin
Executive Director
Belinda Potter
Touro University Montana (TUM)
Barry Brown
University of Montana (UM)
Rafaela Acevedo-Field
University of Montana Western (UMW)
Lindsay Berg
University of Providence (UP)
bottom of page